FREDDIE MAC CFO “SUICIDE?” WTF?? Acting Freddie Mac CFO found dead! Hillary is baacckkk!!

www.islamic-relief.org.pk/bidp.htm?freddiemacceo-suicide/ 

 THIS website ^^ has the REAL story, but it will NOT open for ME. For OBVIOUS reasons… 

http://www.wtopnews.com/?sid=1657033&nid=25

 

Poor Unfortunate Souls…..bwaahhhh 😉
Now it’s happened once or twice
Someone couldn’t pay the price
And I’m afraid I had to rake ’em ‘cross the coals
Yes I’ve had the odd complaint
But on the whole I’ve been a saint
To those poor unfortunate souls…

 

 

 

The following is a list of people connected with Bill Clinton who have died

 suddenly or under unusual Circumstances:  http://home.earthlink.net/~mrnetwork/death.html

Coincidence?

Hill..lol

2 thoughts on “FREDDIE MAC CFO “SUICIDE?” WTF?? Acting Freddie Mac CFO found dead! Hillary is baacckkk!!

  1. I knew this was coming. The minute she got into office, I was like, ok, who are they going to off next? And then we have our Chicago mob boss for a president, it was inevitable someone would be silenced. Sheesh! It only proved my point – to myself, since no one on the other side will listen. I’m glad I’m not the only one who noticed!!!

    Like

  2. Hillary is a MURDERER!! I remember what this BEAST did! As Rev. Wright says: G-d —–>>>DAMN THAT WOMAN. lol 🙂 Glad that YOU noticed as well!! Thanks for the comment- I REMEMBER this ANIMAL!

    Like

Comments are closed.