Tags

, ,

  I am sick of politics today.  So, sorry, I am doing something for me.

I loved Led Zeppelin & Lynyrd Skynyrd. I had a Black Sabbath album, but the inside of the record cover was SO ugly, that it was hard to concentrate on the music. I did like Queens, “We Are The Champions”  It made me feel powerful.  

In 1980, I loved Air Supply. Little River Band has to be my all-time favorite band, their harmony, impeccable.  I started liking some of these Rock bands @ 8 years old. Here is me @ 8 years:

  Hard to believe that the big-bad Mad Jewess was actually a KID at some point.  Even harder, probably -for you left wing moonbats to believe that I am a seriously nice and loyal person, just no loyalty or kindness to you, you are terrible people.         Do you all know that little children can become fierce fighters for their nation, patriotic @ 5-6-7 if you start out right?  My favorite colors were red, white and blue, you can see that in the picture.  I loved art as well, and by the time I was 16, I was always ‘blacking out’- in art, that is blacking out all images until AN image appears.

  When I was 16, I loved Led Zeppelin so much, that I drew this, and won 2nd place in High School for this drawing of ‘blacking out’: (It was the top half that won; Plant and Paige., the other 2 added in later.

  Of course you should know, that I was also indoctrinated to be a man-hating creep, but that all changed later and I became a big champion for the cause of men. In fact, many male blogs & websites that are out there are because of the strong stance I took for the American man in 2006 on a public platform for 2 years, then got banned from my radio show for exposing too much of Obamas ‘middle name’- Hussein. I cannot say who I am to people, it is better to remain anonymous, or try to.

  Here are some of my favorite songs, anyway, I hope you enjoyed of knowing a little about my life. 

Thanks!

