Tags

, ,

for the past few days i kept on dreaming

I believe in dreams, God says in his last days of the end of ages, he will: 

…It shall come to pass afterwards that I will pour out my Spirit upon all flesh; and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, your old men shall dream dreams, your young men shall see visions.

 Joel 2:28  DARBY Version.

Here is my dream:

  I was in my backyard in Queens, NYC (Where I used to live).  I heard a loud noise, I had never heard this type noise in my life. I looked up and above my head, maybe 100 feet, were rockets flying over the house, getting ready to explode. Foreign enemy has invaded America. I watched one hit a house and the house was immediately on fire and exploded. Rocket after rocket flying through the shy, (like the ones we have seen fly into Israel from the peace-filled palis)  Instinctively, I knew; Just get the hell out of the way because the next one was coming, destroying everything in its path. One hit and exploded close to me. I was not crying, I was not screaming, I was trying to figure out how the hell to get out of the way of the next one, and the next one, and the next one…. Dream ended.

Then, another dream happened.  Now, I am living in AZ (during the dream).  I go outside, it is a nice day, not a cloud in the sky. Suddenly, I hear the sound I had heard in NYC. I thought I was safe way up in these mountains… I wasn’t.  A foreign enemy has invaded America.  I looked up, about 200 feet above.. There were rockets soaring through the air, hitting targets just a little south of me.  All I could think was: Where the hell do I go? Where can we all go? These rockets will hit anywhere, anyplace, anytime.  Rockets filled the skies.  Dread was all I felt, besides thinking of survival.  Dream Ended.

It is an arrogant nation that assumes these things cannot happen here. And we are arrogant, without humility before the GOD who rides the waters, who rides the clouds.  We have forsaken HIM….And now, he WILL forsake us.  We have allowed an unrighteous leader: darker and even more sinister than his predecessors before him. We have allowed this very evil, sub-human, Obama to rule over us. We do nothing while he has signed 80 executive orders against the will of the people. Started another war in Libya against the 60 day UN Resolution. Fraudulently released a phoney birth certificate. Demanded Israel go back to ’67 lines’ whatever the PSYCHOPATH meant by that.  Allowed the repeal of DADT (‘gays’ to serve openly, militantly) in our military. Passed an INSANE ‘healthcare’  in which he has waivered  1000 plus ‘favorites’ of his, and.. STILL WE DO NOTHING TO REMOVE THE EVIL.

QV, our friend says:

Psalms 109:8 says, ‘Let his days be few; and let another take his office.’ The citation is being passed around the Internet as a rallying cry against President Obama.
The verse immediately following the psalm referenced is a bit more ominous: “Let his children be fatherless, and his wife a widow. Let his children wander about and beg; and let them seek sustenance far from their ruined homes” (vv. 9-10).

Americans in the millions should pray to God for intervention and rid Satan’s Plague from their Continent.

AMEN.

