Tags

, , , , , , ,

 The INELIGIBLE, BLACK LUNATIC;

Barack HUSSEIN Obama just passed an executive order allowing illegal occupiers to come on in:

To rape, ravage, plunder, take, rob, torture, and murder. I hope you leftists are happy. 

  When they make YOUR city into a sanctuary city (as all cities will become) and you are scared to death of people that will now be ‘legal’ according to the dictator- king, Obama, I will be laughing my ass off, way up in the hills.  When you see each American city fall to illegals, and then Islamic  Caliphate…I will be watching, cheering from my roof-top.   As I watch my TV:  Heads of left-wingers being chopped off, hit in the streets, raped-I won’t shed a tear. And don’t bother coming to blame my JEW household for what you have allowed and created, WE ARE locked and loaded to the hilt.  WE Jooos on this blog WARNED YOU. We warned America of the things to come for over 15 years… Enemy: WE will shoot to kill if you come near our property. When you are gagging, and crying your gutts out, screaming and pleading for help. We will walk on your heads, and spit in your face.

  My neighbors, all patriots have our neighborhood watched.  We are on guard.  When you leftists come to eat, because you are starving to death. I will give you the rocks out of my yard to eat, and laugh like a mad-woman at your despair. When La Raza has nothing and THEY riot in the streets, if they come near my home, they are DEAD.  You hear me? DEAD.  When you try to vote, and your vote is worth  less than the USD, because ILLEGAL CRIMINALS will have your vote, and you want in a ‘good ole boy’ again.  Don’t come bitchin to us, you created the hell that IS coming.

AMERICA IS FINISHED

YOUR  N!GGER, MUSLIM, BLACK-ASS, PIECE OF SHIT IN THE WHITE HOUSE HAS COOKED OUR GOOSE, and NOW YOU WILL PAY, WE WILL *ALL* PAY.

For American patriots of all color/creed/religion: GET READY, BE PREPARED, Hell is coming to America.

