Tags

I thank GOD everyday that my own mother has turned AWAY from the feminist monster, satanic jargon.
My parents hurt eachother, BIGTIME, but, I guess after  my mother saw that she totally DESTROYED my father, she had a little mercy.
I was my ‘daddys little girl.’
If it was not for the 12 foundational years I had with him, I would have turned out to be a man hating bitch, super-fat, ugly-spirited, believing in that ‘gender-equality’ BULLSHIT.
As my dad always told me as a yung un; “If women are equal, lets see them piss out a campfire.’
Absolutely right.
Women are *NOT* equal to men, they didnt win any wars, and they certainly did NOT build this nation, MEN did. And this pisses the BITCHES off because of their infantile penis envy.

God is right:

Isaiah 3:12
As for my people, children are their oppressors, and women rule over them. My people, those who lead you cause you to err, and destroy the way of your paths.

Jeremiah 31:22

How long wilt thou go hither and thither, O thou backsliding daughter? for the LORD hath created a new thing in the earth, A woman shall encompass a man.

Proverbs 31:3

Give not thy strength unto women, nor thy ways to them that destroy kings.

RISE UP AMERICAN MAN:

THINGS ARE THE WAY THEY ARE BECAUSE YOU NEED TO STAND UP,  NOT SIT DOWN!!

Rated R youtube.

