Tags

, , , ,

https://i1.wp.com/www.migliorblog.it/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Edward-Snowden-pose.jpg

#AmericanHypocrisy: Why Is No One Asking Why Snowden Feels Safer In China Or Russia?

THIS IS MY OPINION

 

I realize our nation is absolutely gone and it will only get worse.  The loss of country the last 15 plus years, these last 5 being the absolute worst has me in a state where I ask many questions now.  I’m not afraid to be humbled about my own pride.  My own pride and stupidity is that I believed in American ‘freedom.’  Now, I see that was a complete sham.  The reason it is a complete sham is because we have had Communists working to destroy this nation every single day since the 1950’s.  We also have well meaning conservative people who just refuse to see that this country is NOT the great America they all want to believe.

And….IT IS TIME TO WAKE UP OUT OF THAT STUPOR, AMERICAN CONSERVATIVES & PATRIOTS..

I no longer trust big brass in the military because I have a rep here in AZ who tells me they CANT be trusted.  And here is the kicker that nobody is bothering to ask in the Snowden case scenario:  Why does he feel safer in China/Russia?  Some think Putin is ‘in it with Obama’.  How a person can think that is beyond me.  America now embraces Communism, and the Russians are what America used to be.  Putin is not the ‘best’, but he is certainly FAR better than the shit we have occupying the White House by fraud and deceit.  At least he has a country that is seemingly – far more free.  I don’t know if this is the case with China, though.  But, for some reason, Snowden feels more confidence in Russia and China.  My guess is that these said governments are not trying to murder him, but his own IS.  Our government works against us 365 days a week, 24 hours a day.

People are also defaming the character of Snowden by saying he voted Obama & other sorts of things like this.  He said himself that he did NOT vote Obama.  He said he had hoped Obama would do a good job–which he does not.  Why the defaming of a person who obviously put his life in danger to help us? I dont get it.   Even Firefox has a link on its search engine “STOP WATCHING US”

 

At any rate: Here it is- the MSM are going to defame him and ‘conservatives’ are going to buy right in to it.  The fact is; Snowden put his life in danger to reveal that these creeps ARE spying on us.

LASTLY: WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU PUT YOUR LIFE ON THE LINE LIKE SNOWDEN DID?  IF YOU HAVE NOT…DO US ALL A FAVOR: SHUT THE F*CK UP.

People are supposed to be innocent UNTIL proven guilty.  Snowden is not guilty in my book.  If he is proven guilty by a NON US court, then, I may listen since our beloved justice system HATES Americans.

