UK/USA Seeking To Start WW3: Russia Warns-“DON’T!” US/UK Supporting Barbarians

England/USA Seeking To Start WW3: Russia Warns-“DON’T!”  US/UK Supporting Barbarians

 

I want everyone to know that if we end up in the middle of WW3, I cannot support ANY American effort.  How can I?  Why would any sane person support barbaric, Islamic-jihadists that are cannibals over moderates and Christians? Murdering psychopaths that destroy churches.  The Syrian rebels murdered soldiers that surrendered to them. Another Syrian soldier was kidnapped and tortured by AL Qaeda.  Syrian Rebels used rabbits to ‘try out’ their chem weapons.  And this is who America is sending arms to..  

I never thought, in my life, I would actually be with Russia over America. Sickening. Makes me want to vomit. To think that things I once believed are a LIE.

UK AND USA GOVTS ARE WAR MONGERING PSYCHOPATHS THAT JUST WANT MONEY. WHAT ELSE CAN  ALL OF THIS HOOPLAH BE FOR?

RUSSIA WARNS U.S. NOT TO REPEAT IN SYRIA PAST MISTAKES IN REGION

WH Official: 'Very Little Doubt' Assad Regime Behind Chemical Attack...

`

**We have covered the Syria SNAFU for 2 years. NOT ONCE did the people that were wrong about this come to just say “I’m Sorry I was wrong” Not one time.  In fact, they rebuked me as they worried about the Islamic Jihadists and then wonder why I let QV stay here? He is here to rebuke you jackasses.  If America does this thing, we will get just what we deserve.

2 thoughts on “UK/USA Seeking To Start WW3: Russia Warns-“DON’T!” US/UK Supporting Barbarians

Comments are closed.