Tags

, ,

An art collage from September 2013

“Gimme back the 80’s”, P. AsheDina, TMJ C. 2013 Digi-mix.

Truly…the most fun & carefree time I had was in the 1980’s. I was a showgirl 😀  Seems like up until 1989, things were sane.  You Commie pigs can keep your ‘change’, I will take my 80’s any day over this crap you call ‘equality.’  Leftist version of ‘equality’…what a crock.

Anyway… I love the hairdos of the 80’s,  (even if some of them looked dreadful), Reagan, Lady Di, shoulder pads, the Miami Vice-looking collars, the pop-music, leg warmers, headbands, Duran Duran, Billy Joel, etc.   You sick, pathetic, Commie-liberal, frick-tards can keep Lady Goof’off, Miley TONGUE Cyrus, pants on the ground, LGBT freaks, Barack Hussein Obama & Michelle Lardass Obama.

JUST GIMME BACK MY 1980’s.

Love, TMJ.

