Tags

, , , ,

PRESCOTT: FEDs Threatening AZ Patriot, Blaine Cooper. BRING IT ON GOVERNMENT BITCHES, COME FOR ME, Too

Blaine Cooper

 

Remember last week when treasonous, rat bastard, John McCain was trying to push his war on behalf of Al Qaeda?  Remember the patriot from AZ, Blaine Cooper, who told his old ass off?  Well, that same patriot for freedom is being threatened by the FBI.  This same brave man lives a few miles from me: the Mad Jew BITCH.

Looks to me like the Feds want to bring on a Ruby ridge right in my neck of the woods.  Well, I say, bring it on mother fuckers.  Got it?  You mess with Blaine Cooper and you’re messing with me.  I may be a female, but there is NOTHING in me that is scared of you.  I do not even swallow hard when I think of you NAZIS.  At all.  And, that is what you are; MOTHER F’CKIN NAZIS for John McCain, your Grandpa-Godfather and the stooge Muslim, foreign, usurper, OBAMA.

Come and get me if you want.  Just fucking do it.  COME ON you damned mary little girls…. So big and bad ass with your government guns and shit that WE THE F’CKING PEOPLE PAY FOR.   I didn’t get dressed up for nothing.  I don’t do what I do daily – to fear confrontation.  I know you FAGGOT-PUSSIES read my emails and every little thing I do.  I know this.  But, you need to know this much: For every person like me that you threaten, 1000 more will rise in defense against you, LADIES.

 

Read this story here:  Why Americans Are Submitting to the NWO (Thank you GoldbugGal)

WHAT IS IT GOING TO F’CKING TAKE BEFORE MEN WILL STOP THIS SHIT!! MAY GOD:  DAMN YOU BUNCH OF WOMEN.

YOU ARE A TREASONOUS, RAT BASTARD, JOHN MCCAIN. JUST CROAK.

