Tags

, , , , , , ,

More Obama Madness: Russia Threatens Nukes. US Navy Being Halted By China

 

Obama is dying to get us into WW3 ever since he got in office.  1st it was Egypt, then Libya, then Syria.  Now, he is pissing off our creditor, China and antagonizing Russia.  The 2 countries, Russia and China together, can kick the crap out of us and I will tell you why:  They are not afraid to fight.  Our government does not let our men fight.  Plus they train our men to be sensitive to women.  So, that means if they meet them in the ocean, our men are dead.   IF Russia/China were to invade by land, they would not win because everyone has guns. HOWEVER: They are not afraid to nuke and we are afraid.  So, they could just nuke America and leave half of the country immobilized.  

STOP OBAMA, STOP OBAMA, STOP OBAMA.

Don’t say I didnt warn you. I did. As did QV. Over and over. Time and time again.  God has given America every chance to repent and turn to him, but we have refused (as a whole) So, it will have been deserved (if this happens) I am sickened to tell you this.  I dont know what is going to happen. I am only looking at the times & signs around me.

 U.S. Navy-China showdown

Russian Official Threatens to Nuke U.S. 

www.editorialami.com

