Tags

, , , , ,

Pro-Gay FASCISTS Tell Evander Holyfield To Sit Down & Shut Up On “Big Brother, UK”

What don’t you gay fascists get?

PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE TO LIKE OR AGREE WITH GAY.

  Who the hell died and made the gay-fascists the Grand Poobah? I talked to my friend the other day about this issue, she believes herself to be a bi-sexual, borderline Lesbian, she is also liberty-minded.   She told me: “America is an anti-gay country.”  She then said: “I hear how they hate my life, that’s just their opinion.”  AND,  “If they like me for my personality, I am cool with that.  After all, mature people don’t go around talking about their sex-life 24/7, anyway.”

BUT, gay fascists do not like opinions.  They can have theirs, but you can’t have yours. 

And, Evander can’t have his:

Evander Holyfield SILENCED on Big Brother UK for disagreeing with homosexuality

world-famous-people.blogspot.com

Thanks for the linky love, my man: Mr. Big Fur Hat: 

https://i0.wp.com/www.animationplayhouse.com/kiss.gif

Why Would You Expect Evander Holyfield To Embrace Gays?
Read more at http://iowntheworld.com/blog/#IwbVj7yzd4xAzjaI.99

More on this bs: 

Evander Holyfield — Rips Gays on ‘Big Brother UK‘ … It’s a Choice and Can Be Fixed

Evander Holyfield faces calls to be chucked out of Celebrity Big Brother after claims being gay is ‘not normal’

Holyfield sparks anger with ‘homophobic’ comments on Celebrity Big Brother

