Tags

, , , ,

As America Is Coming Under Communism, Glenn Beck Is Worried If We “Hate” Some People

I have given Beck a much needed make-over to suit his personality better.  Beck says:   “If you hate gays, liberals, etc, you are not a fan of his.”  So, Beck is the new thought police.  You know…I dont have to like anyone,  and anyone does not have to like me and Beck can go f*ck off.

https://i2.wp.com/www.taaz.com/images/13D43188455BFDD3E56ACCC6F7B051FB.jpg

Grow up moron. Just grow up.  “Liberals” (Communists) want us dead you gasbag. Ditto the LGBT crowd.

This is all I have to say to Fart-face, Glenn Beck:

More about Beck from patriotic people who are tired of his insanity: Glenn Beck’s Got Some Rethinking to Do…

I own the World: “Glenn Beck – ‘If you hate a person because they are a liberal I don’t want to have anything to do with you’,” and Robert Stacy McCain, “Glenn Beck’s #LGBT Agenda?

