Tags

, , , ,

 

https://i0.wp.com/images.sodahead.com/polls/002222157/3154534114_WTH_answer_1_xlarge.gif

Twitter Inquisition: WHY Are “Christians” Harassing Right-Minded Jewish People On Twitter?  Of course this post is not meant for Christians that love me and follow me and I follow them in cyber space.

WHY DIDN’T HE JUST ASK ME WHERE MY PAPERS ARE?

This is an example of an American religious moron with his 15K Twitter followers, changing the world on Twitter where nobody knows anybody, spiritually speaking…This is an example of how to make friends and influence people on first meeting…

Now, here are my questions:

#1.  If a person says; “Yes, I believe!”  On Twitter.. How do you know if this person is an axe murderer in real life? A wife beater? A Feminist crazy who undermines men? A slut? A drug user? A Pimp? Etc.. Answer: You don’t know because Twitter is not a place where you can determine a persons character in real life.   Doesn’t even the New Testament say in James 2:19  “You believe in God, that’s good.  Even the demons believe and tremble”  So, what does this tell you?  Even if you DO believe in God, you could be a demon from the pit of hell.

#2.  Is this how “Christians” are taught to talk to the Jews, let alone non-Jews in their Twit-Churches in cyber space?

#3.  Is this not what we call judgmental?  What if I am a ‘political’ Zionist?  What if I am or not an Orthodox Jew? As Hillary says:  “At this point, what difference does it make?”  Why is this YOUR business?  As long as I am a patriot, love God and have loved my country, why is this YOUR affair since you do not know me?  And, probably will never know me in ‘real time’?

#4.  NO Jew should have to be confronted in such a fashion.  And, not just a Jew for that matter, but anyone.

Lastly, it is THE RELIGIOUS JEWISH PEOPLE who know God, understand God, keep his laws, do not worship idols or celebrate pagan holidays.  They understand how to WORSHIP God.  True, there are evil, Leftist Jews who are not close to God, etc.. BUT- It is the JEWISH PEOPLE who even Jesus proclaimed:

You Samaritans worship what you do not know; we worship what we do know, for salvation is from the Jews.  John 4:22

A Samaritan was a non Jew/gentile.  Non-Jews do not know God.  Even many Christians know nothing about God, Elohim, Jehovah, HaShem, El Shaddhi because they do not know the Torah/Tanakh at all.   Many Christians in America read the New Testament and don’t even know IT very well.  You CANNOT know God’s word without knowing the Torah/Tanakh.  Its impossible.  The Torah/Tanakh is the character OF God.

So, I end with this:  Leave the Jewish people alone on twitter. And,

1 Corinthians 13:2

If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing.

You, sir- your words & inquisitive attitude means nothing.

www.newsrealblog.com

I am probably myself so standoffish because I am a Crypto-Sephardic, Portugee-Jew.  My family suffered forceful indoctrinations, but how would this mishugunah know this? ITS TWITTER!

