Tags

, , , , , ,

My Email To Global Research, CA Re. BDS Movement Against Israel

Attention vs. Privacy

Dear Sirs:
I am a ‘right-wing’, ethnic Jew. I support the PEOPLE of Israel who are fervent patriots, who also do not like their government but not because of the Pali/Israel problem – but because the far, left-wing, radical government in Israel locks up it’s patriots and treats it’s indigenous Sephardics badly.. However, I do not fit in to the category that the BDS movement WANTS me to fit in to.
You see, the BDS movement is filled with a bunch of propaganda as well as the Zionist movement. For eg: The Zionist movement supports the government of Israel no matter what, even if it is harmful to the Jews, themselves. Case in point, the expulsion of Gush Katif in 2005.
The BDS movement monitors Israel, 24/7 yet RARELY brings up what Israel does to it’s patriots and rarely does it EVER bring up the rockets that hit Southern Israel in Ashkelon and Sderot, daily.
Could YOU live with rockets hitting in your backyard every day? We in the west have NO clue of what that is like. And – NO, it is NOT propaganda, see the videos of the live action on that subject.
There are dead people on both sides of the issue. Nobody is innocent in any problem such as this.
However… here I am, just an ethnic Jew, who RARELY blogs on Israel, yet I am hit with such Jew-hatred regarding ISRAEL, daily.   Even though I don’t talk that much about Israel and even though I am AMERICAN Indian as well as ethnic Jew.  I do not even consider myself to be a ‘political Zionist.’  I am just person who supports right-wing and religious Jews in Israel with moral support, not money.
And, for this reason, I believe the BDS movement to be far worse than the ‘political Zionist’ movement at this point. The BDS, anti-Israel movement has turned into nothing but a Jew-hating movement, without discernment for the average Joe…Or should I say JEW.
NO, I DO NOT believe they should pass laws against people if they want to criticize other countries.   But, I also do not believe that ALL Jews, worldwide must be made to suffer for what Israel and Pali go through.  In Europe, Jews are persecuted and told to LEAVE EU because of Israel.   How does a European Jew=Israeli problem?
Pakistan was made a country in 1948. Pakistan is a human rights violator, yet we hear NOTHING about Pakistan “BDS” and the rights of women there or the monthly Jihad reports as well as the Pakistani government which is Islamic/fascistic.
If you want your cause to be respected, you might inform your people to stop dumping on ALL Jews, worldwide.
Thank you,
P. AsheDina

~ With political commentary contributed by NYC/QP Cable TV’s David Ben Moshe.

I wrote this email replying to this post:  Criminalizing Criticism of Israel in Canada

*Political Zionist:  One who wants everyone bombed in the middle east for Israel even if it hurts Christians and Jews in eastern countries.  We on this blog believe Elohim GOD will protect Israel not man.

 

