Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hagel Warns China (OUR CREDITOR) To Bla Bla Bla With Japan

So many Americans refuse to see the precarious position we are in.  The US Government has absolutely NO humility.  We are robbing from Peter to pay Paul and now Chuck Hagel is warning China to stop fighting over some disputed land with Japan?  We have no standing.  How much do we OWE China??  Over a trillion?

Let me tell you something about debtors (I was a debt collector in the 1990’s), Debtors never have any intention of paying bills.  If they do not make an effort to pay a bill, they ‘ain’t never gonna pay that bill.’  That’s the facts.  The ONLY thing we should be telling China is:  “How much will you settle this debt out for?”   The reason I say ‘settle’ is because the US Govt will NEVER pay the bill to China in full.

I can’t take the stupidity anymore, its making me want to blow a gasket.  A little less conversation…

Bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla

 

