This evil, devilish disease (C-Diff spore) has made me feel very weak and sickly and I dont even want to be here, typing.  Anyone that has suffered from this horrid spore has gone through hell.   At any rate:  I pray to God and curse this spore at its evil root. I am thankful to my husband and my friends that have cared for me.  Especially my Jehovah Witness friends: They brought the best soup I’ve ever had, pretty flowers— and the JW’s were dressed like flowers, all sunshiny.  I dont know why so many Christians despise the Jehovah Witness people, they are like the real deal, albeit a few things I don’t agree with, they are still Gods peeps & deserve to be loved.  They always want to convert me, but I don’t need conversion, I only need to ‘draw near to God and he will draw near to me.’  Regardless, they have been the most Christian and even the most Jewish.  They are very Mitzvah oriented people.

One never knows how great life is until one gets totally sick.  One is never appreciative of the living God until one is laying on their death bed, crying out to him in sobs of despair and pain.  One remembers that God is a loving God and the evil one is evil, indeed.  Sickness does not originate from God. He is NOT the author of sickness.  He is a life-giver.  There are times, though, when he requires your presence and takes you to the ‘pearly gates.’  So, be not afraid of that, you will be with the creator in glory, just have the upmost faith in him here on earth and read his WORD.  Its the only way to know his character. Especially in the Psalms/Tehillim.

As I sit here so weak, I remember that my Elohim will use all things in our lives to bring glory to himself. Healing is not always ‘bada boom, bada bing’.  Sometimes, God is trying to teach you something. In my case, it is: “Get out into nature more, appreciate what I have created, worship me and thank me in good times and bad’, ‘Be faithful to me as best as a human possibly can’, ‘Love your GOD with all of your heart and soul’, ‘fellowship with kindred spirits who love Me.’ 

I look forward to the day I am back on my feet again, in full strength. I will sing loudly, more and with my whole heart to the elderly when I am called on to bring happiness to them. I will try to love the people around me and seek as much peace with those that long for peace in this dark spirited land. (This does not include reprobate freaks.)

Prayer for the sick:

G-d, G-d, mighty, merciful and gracious, long – suffering, and abundant in love and truth, keeping truth for thousands of generations, forgiving iniquity, transgression, and sin, and Who erases.

Yours, Lord, is the greatness, the strength, the splendor, the victory and the glory; for everything in heaven and earth is Your Kingdom; God Who is exalted above every leader. And in Your hand is the soul of every living thing and the spirit of all mortal men. And in Your hand is the power to make great, to strengthen and to cure every person, even one who is crushed, crushed to the very depths of his soul.

Nothing is unknown to You, and in Your hand is the soul of every living thing. Therefore may it be Your will, O trustworthy God, Merciful Father, Healer of all illnesses of Your people:  the One Who dresses the wounds of beloved ones with healing balms, and Who redeems His devout ones, and Who delivers the souls of His servants.

Psalms 23:

G-d is my shepherd; I shall not lack. 2. He causes me to lie down in green pastures; He leads me beside still waters. 3. He restores my soul; He leads me in paths of righteousness for His name’s sake.4. Even when I walk in the valley of darkness, I will fear no evil for You are with me; Your rod and Your staff – they comfort me. 5. You set a table before me in the presence of my adversaries; You anointed my head with oil; my cup overflows. 6. May only goodness and kindness pursue me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of G-d for length of days.

 

