Tags

, ,

Many Black Americans Come Out In Defense Of Cliven Bundy As Whites Duck & Cover

This black American man (Bundy bodyguard) says Bundy is not a racist and would take a bullet for him:

“Mr. Bundy is not a racist,” he told CNN. “Ever since I’ve been here, he’s treated me with nothing but hospitality. He’s pretty much treating me just like his own family.” “I would take a bullet for that man if need be. I look up to him just like I do my own grandfather,” he added. “I believe in his cause and after having met Mr. Bundy a few times.

Click here to see the video

Even the crazy Black Panthers have come out in his defense:

This black American woman says she doesn’t even care what he said and if he ‘is’ a racist, she does not give a damn:

UPDATE: another black soldier has come out in defense of Cliven Bundy –Black Soldiers: Cliven Bundy Is Not Racist (picture below)

Image: Charlie Delta, Facebook

The left’s bogus race card, as usual, is a fail.  And, the talking head ‘conservatives’ predictably….turn, tuck tail and run like the politically correct little cowards they are..

The issue is federal over-reach, not some remarks about Negroes and whites on welfare.

 

