Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

After Losing In Syria , Saudi Takfiri Mercenaries Now Relocated To Ukraine Against Pro Russian Civilians?

Any sane American should be OUTRAGED by this, but my guess is that this news will be swept under the carpet as the Putin-hatred continues.

I said this would happen from the start.  I advised that radical Muslims would be integrated into Ukraine. HOW would they be integrated, I didn’t know, but I knew this would happen. Hopefully, this will NOT come to fruition..   They (probably) work for the NGO (Non Governmental orgs.)  DEFINITION OF NGOS.    I told people what would happen and they just called me a “Putin sympathizer.”  Anyone that knows me in my ‘real time’ life – knows that I always seek to be on the right side and this comes from my belief in the Bible, Torah, Tanakh, etc..

Grumpy Elder sent me this news, via Facebook, here is his synopsis:

That happened to me this morning..  I was looking for something else and stumbled on the Jafria News.   It’s a Muslim site, published in English and full of news from the Muslim World..  As Muslims go, these guys seem pretty moderate, and not afraid to call terrorists what they are.. the whole post and story:  Al Qaeda moving forces to help Obama backed Ukrainian Government

WE are trying to get you the truth.  The other outlets just lie to you.  I posted a few months back that instructions to riot were in Egyptian and Ukrainian.  People did not take this serious.  Instructions For ‘Protesters’ Gear/Uniform In Tahrir/Maidan found in Ukraine …

LARGER IMAGE

 You can see where some more of these pamphlets are found:

CLICK (The Atlantic)
CLICK (The Guardian) 

SO: What else can we expect?  John McCain is pictured with these radicals that were in Syria…So, it only makes sense that his NGO pals would send these miscreants to Ukraine.

Yet, many phony talking-headed ‘conservatives’ say they are anti-Jihad, anti Nazi….Bullsh*t.  Looks to me like they are just anti-Russian.

