Tags

, , , , ,

Ron Paul: What Does The US Want In EU? We’re Broke. No War For Ukraine.

Love or hate Ron Paul, he is 100% correct on this issue and many foreign issues.  No, not perfect, none of us are.  Many people accuse me of being isolationist.  I say that is absurd.  Since I have been alive, I cannot remember a time in our present history that were have been isolationist at all.  We change regimes and go to war all the timeAt this point in time, I am against all wars.  For the next 50 years.  I am TIRED of war.  So is everyone.  I absolutely do NOT want a nuclear war with Russia on behalf of a Jew hating country: Ukraine.  Let the Ukrainians sort out their own damned mess.

The real question is why the US government is involved in Ukraine in the first place. We are broke. We cannot even afford to fix our own economy. Yet we want to run Ukraine? Does it really matter who Ukrainians elect to represent them? Is it really a national security matter worth risking a nuclear war with Russia whether Ukraine votes for more regional autonomy and a weaker central government? Isn’t that how the United States was originally conceived?

Has the arrogance of the US administration, thinking they should run the world, driven us to the brink of another major war in Europe? Let us hope they will stop this dangerous game and come to their senses. I say let’s have no war for Ukraine!

There are some issues I don’t agree with Ron Paul on.  I didn’t used to think much of anything he had to say based on the way his followers treated ALL Jews, calling us the “ZOG.”  What “ZOG?”  I don’t see any pro-Israel people in this administration or the last.

