Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Terrorist-Enabler @SenJohnMcCain Angry With Terrorist-Supporting Obama’s Prisoner Exchange

Pot. Kettle. Black.

We ALL already know that Obama is a terrorist enabler & sympathizer..

People ask me why I ‘pick on John McCain’.  I live in Arizona.   And, if the search engines fill up enough that his crimes against humanity reach my newspaper, then I will have done my job.   I am thinking and praying of starting a rebellion against McCain up here.  I know I’m a female and this would be hard because I am emotional, but maybe this is something I can do…  Perhaps I can plead with Mr Putin to finance the rebellion with truths, pictures of McCain with terrorists, photos of McCain in Ukraine, etc..  I’m asking God about it.   If I am able, then I will have helped the whole planet as John McCain is the biggest terrorist supporter in the world.

At any rate.. Here is the sick bastard, John McCain saying:

Sen. John McCain (R-Ariz.) said that the detainees transferred from Guantanamo to Qatar, where they are to stay for at least a year, the Post added, “are hardened terrorists who have the blood of Americans and countless Afghans on their hands. I am eager to learn what precise steps are being taken to ensure that these vicious and violent Taliban extremists never return to the fight against the United States and our partners or engage in any activities that can threaten the prospects for peace and security in Afghanistan.”

Really Johnny?  What do you call this?

 

McCain with Svoboda Party Neo Nazi (in the middle)

Whiter than white Pot John McCain Calling the Obama Kettle Black? John McCain calls Obama naive, while posing repeatedly with both islamic terrorists and Ukraine Neo-Nazis

The ONLY way to change things is to call out the drek in both parties.  I call things as I see em.  John McCain is a cold, calculated bastard. He is just as guilty as Obama. Period.

