Tags

, , , , , ,

Is Obama Arming “ISIS?” Just Like He Armed Terrorists In Egypt, Libya, Syria & NAZIs in Ukraine?

I must be totally honest with you, my blog friends.. I trust nothing in the MSM.   I do not trust this government.   And, we do not know all the details yet about Iraq.   So, don’t be quick to jump on the bandwagon.  I’m not.   I will sit here, bide my time & watch the events occur. 

So far, Obama has armed the terrorists in Syria:  Obama to move forward with plan to arm Syrian rebel terrorists CNN

Obama has also aided the Muslim brotherhood in Egypt:  Muslim Brotherhood inherits US war gear – Washington Times

Obama authorized aid for the Libyan Muslim rebels:  President Obama Authorizes Covert Help for Libyan Rebels ABC

Obama sending a billion dollars to Ukraine–Which will enable fascism:  Why Is the US Sending $1 Billion to Ukraine? – ABC News

This would only make a sane person wonder just who Obama will help OR… is he already aiding the wrong people in Iraq?   There is also the factor that if a “Prez'” approval ratings are down, he will push for war to unite a stupid people who will blindly follow.  Are you that stupid person?  I refuse to get into this trap. 

Sorry… I am over and out…of this.

shake head no

