Tags

, , , ,

Talk REAL #GenderBigotry @Eireannach412 – Mens Condoms/Vasectomy Not Covered By Oblow-care

Feminism is just man-hatred.. Nothing more than that.

Mens private parts (reproductive) are not covered by Oblow-care.  Only feminists call the latest SCOTUS Hobby Lobby case “Gender bigotry”… What a scam…

I am sick and tired of feminist supremacists and their whiny, nasty, ugly mouths… Spitting spew about a fake war on women for 3 years, now.   They are weak, pathetic, dependent females who must live off of us to support their promiscuous ways and their smelly, dried-up holes.   I was always taught that women should be strong, not rely on men or the state for anything.   My mother & grandmother were REAL conservative feminists.   My family taught me, that if you are to be a tramp, at least have the decency to carry your own rubbers or take the pill.   And, if you can’t afford either…Seal up the snatch..    NOT these modern Liberal women.   They want females to rely on ‘the man.’   Teaching young women to be co-dependent, not INDEPENDENT.

DISGUSTING.

https://themadjewess.files.wordpress.com/2014/07/a3072-radicalnotion.jpg

(Sorry for my bad mouth…I just get tired of these windbags…AND, I am not trampy but the above is what I was taught to do)

