Tags

, , , , ,

Where Was The Outrage 20 Years Ago When The Illegals Started Their Rape Of California?

https://i1.wp.com/static.bgwm.co/featured-destinations/2013-monterey-header.jpg

Before I left Monterey, California in 2007, I went to pick up some items to clean my apartment at the .99 cent store.  As I was walking through the store, I looked up and there were 2 Mexican women headed my way with mean-looking faces.. I, not being afraid of a mean looking face, proceeded forward.  They wouldn’t get out of the way and neither would I.   Let’s just say I walked right ‘through’ both of them.  Bumping into them as I was walking.  I wasn’t going to get out of the way.  I was sick and TIRED of always getting out of the way–I marched on.   After I looked back at them, I strutted confidently. 

This sounds like a silly story.  But, it’s a little tale of a victory.  I am sure it is a similar testimony of what many Americans go through in California–especially white Americans.  You see, since Obama was made king of America, the race factor never bothered me because I (inherently) am not racist.  Bigoted, sure.  Everyone is.  BUT:  Living in California, among the invaders, a white person (or white-looking) is the minority–28% of white people live in Cali now.  Many Californians have had to deal with true prejudiced personalities:  Many Chicanos are white haters.  The racism, in California, is directed at white people and has been for at least 2 decades. 

My former husband (Mike) is a blonde-haired, blue eyed German.  He has been turned down for countless jobs because #1.  He didn’t speak fluent Spanish.  #2.  He was told, flat out, that he would cause issues for Mexican employees.   Mike is one of the nicest men in the planet. He didn’t get hired because E.O.E. does not work on behalf of whites.  In California, it works on behalf of Mexicans and illegals. NOT Americans.

So, my question today is:  Where was the outrage when Reagan gave amnesty to 3 million illegals?  Where was the anger when Clinton opened the border-wide- for the illegals to walk right in to California?  When Bush called our minute-men ‘vigilantes?’   This situation didn’t just start last week with the diseases, either.  This insanity has been going on for well over 20 years.  It is hell on earth for an American to live in a state that is occupied by invaders from Mexico.  California is a dump, now.  They may as well just hand it over to Mexico and grant right of return to Americans from California.  They can come to Flagstaff and N AZ.  (Leaving the Liberals ‘Progressive’, Communists behind)

Ending thought:  The rage is trumped up.  The situation with the illegals is OUT OF CONTROL and has been since the late 1980’s.  Deuteronomy 28.  Read the curses of disobedience to God:  It is America

While it IS good that the rage it is in the public… It is NOT good that it took so long.

