32 Young Canadian Doctors “Died Suddenly” In the Past Past 16 Months While Fully COVID-19 Vaccinated

32 Young Canadian Doctors “Died Suddenly” In the Past Past 16 Months While Fully COVID-19 Vaccinated

You can click on this image and see for yourself the collage of Doctors. Click 2X (total) Health Impact News.

Here is the article: 32 Young Canadian Doctors “Died Suddenly” in the Past 16 Months While Fully COVID-19 Vaccinated

I had a vision in November 2021 of the “Grim Reaper” My Vision/Dream From The LORD Of The Grim Reaper. The wind was at his back exactly like this picture:

I believe billions will perish from this vaccination 😦

The rest who do not know the LORD: Turn to God and Jesus, ASAP. If your heart is still not ‘open’, just make yourself read the Bible. This will help you.

  • Warning: The current catastrophes are NOT going to disappear. They will get worse and even more worse. Change your minds, break up the hardness in your hearts. Ask the Lord Yeshua, Jesus of Nazareth INTO your heart & soul. Read the bible: The King James Bible, daily. Or any older Bible.  The newer versions are watered down.  You can also read from the Torah, Old Testament: English Bible.. & FreePRINTBibles.net 
  •  If you confess with your mouth & believe in your heart that GOD raised Jesus Christ/Yeshua Ben Yosef from the dead, & live FOR him, you will be saved & go to paradise Heaven and be with GOD, forever and ever..

3 thoughts on “32 Young Canadian Doctors “Died Suddenly” In the Past Past 16 Months While Fully COVID-19 Vaccinated

  1. Pauli: Something very interesting happened about an hour or two ago. I was doing some research on the death of General George Patton back in 1945. Some people think that he was assassinated. As I was doing the research, a friend of mine from New Zealand, Alex, sent me an email. Alex told me that the night before he got a word “assassination”. He tried to put this information on a comment on the blog Richard’s Watch but was not able to. So Alex contacted me so that I could contact Richard.

    What are the odds of me doing research on a possible assassination of General George Patton and then someone sends me an email about “assassination”? It is definitely a God thing.

    Here is the email from Alex:

    Tim,
    I wanted to let Richard know I got the word ASSASSANATION LAST NIGHT AT 3 am. It shook me.
    I seem to be blocked by WordPress.
    Spelling does not look right but apparently it is.
    Alex
    Hope all well with you.!

    Here is my reply:

    Alex: Did you want me to tell Richard about what you told me?

    Do you want to hear something crazy. Actually, it is not crazy—it is a God thing—it is a God-incidence. I just received your email while I was doing some research on the death of General George Patton back in 1945. Many people think that Patton was murdered or assassinated. What are the odds of me researching the possible assassination of General Patton (my favorite general) and then I get an email from you with the word “assassination” in it? Praise God!

    Was Patton Killed?
    https://nypost.com/2010/12/19/was-patton-killed/

    Here is a dream that I had about General Patton:

    A Dream about General George S. Patton

    A Dream about General George S. Patton

    Tim

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.