TRIBULATION! HORRIBLE China Flooding, Typhoon In Japan, Wicked Weather In Dubai, Fulfillment Of Prophecy In ISRAEL+

TRIBULATION! HORRIBLE China Flooding, Typhoon In Japan, Wicked Weather In Dubai, Fulfillment Of Prophecy In ISRAEL

I keep hearing western people who say they are Christian admonish me and tell me “WE ARE NOT IN THE TRIBULATION”! Tell it to the Chinese:

Tell the Japanese that this isn’t tribulation:

Admonish the people in Dubai and tell THEM that we are not in tribulation:

Tell the people in SPAIN that everything is fine and dandy…NO signs of tribulation 😦

Or…..yell and cry at the folks in Juneau, Alaska and tell them its just a little water....

@weatherchannel

The destructive flooding occurred after water was sent downstream from a glacier-dammed lake, sending water levels rising rapidly along the Mendenhall River. #Juneau #Alaska #flood #flooding #weather #weathertok #news #fyp #foryou

♬ original sound – The Weather Channel

In ISRAEL, the Dead Sea is filling up with fresh water… Nothing to see here hard hearted Westerners..

Western world…

YOU are the hard hearted ones. That man is YOU.

And, YES, I went back to TikTok because one cannot even find this news!!!!!!!!!!!!

11 thoughts on “TRIBULATION! HORRIBLE China Flooding, Typhoon In Japan, Wicked Weather In Dubai, Fulfillment Of Prophecy In ISRAEL+

  1. I’m of 100% Japanese blood (my late parents were born in the US and went back to Japan as kids when my paternal grandparents and my maternal grandmother went back 90 – 100 years ago. My maternal grandfather returned to Japan after WW2 when he left the Tule Lake prison camp. My older maternal uncle and my maternal aunt (my mother’s big brother & big sister) returned to Japan with my grandfather in 1946.) My people have had numerous chances to listen to Yeshua, but as a nation, they turned a blind eye and deaf ear to the Gospel. They brought it upon themselves centuries before in the late 1500s to early 1600s when the warlords persecuted Japanese Christians and spread lies. The same warlords who drove the crazed Chinese Warlords out of Japan by defeating them in fierce battles turned their back on God Almighty, letting Satan get a stranglehold on my people. My autistic prophet friend who is also pure Japanese blood saw judgements on Japan, including the 2011 Quake, Tsunami and nuclear

    Liked by 1 person

  2. …Fukushima disaster that was meant to warn my people of further judgement coming their way. It’s not going to go well for Japan. The commie CCP assassin who assassinated PM Shinzo Abé helped bring on more judgement, as Abé was secretly a believer in Yeshua. In Japanese politics, the believers must be careful in revealing their faith, like Esther had to be in the Old Testament Times. Abé was about to expose some corruption, but got assassinated before he could.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.